Law firm in Lausanne

12 lawyers

Dynamic team

Great experience

Law firm in the center of Lausanne

Our law firm based in the canton of Vaud as well as in Geneva has developed over the years a rich experience. Our clients are companies as well as individuals. Our firm is composed of several departments and specialties in different branches of law, which allows us to intervene in many fields of expertise.

Our law firm has experts in multiple areas of private and public law. Our skills are thus multiple and allow us to defend your interests in the vast majority of legal cases. Our lawyers use their special knowledge to advise, inform and represent you. They speak several languages and are specialized in Swiss and international law.

The fields of activity of our law firm

Employment law is not always easy to understand, whether you are an employer or an employee. Regardless of the type of dispute in which you find yourself, our specialized lawyers will help you assert your rights, particularly before the labour courts and cantonal labour law authorities.

Employment Lawyer

Victim, civil party or presumed guilty, our law firm represents you before the competent institutions and courts. Specialized in criminal law, our lawyers in Geneva and soon in Vaud are committed to implementing an effective strategy at every stage of the proceedings in which you are involved, from the filing of a complaint, through the various hearings you may be subject to and the trial, to the appeal or possible request for recourse.

Criminal Lawyer

You have a conflict with a tenant who does not pay his rent? Or a problem with a landlord who changes your lease without a valid reason? You have a construction project? Our firm invites you to consult its lawyers specialized in real estate law.

Real Estate Lawyer

The lawyers in our office represent you in most areas of private law. Whether you have a dispute with a neighbor, a family member, an employer, a company, a merchant, a landlord … we act in all areas of everyday life that can cause conflicts between people.

Private law attorney

Company creation, mergers, demergers, liquidations, acquisitions, investments, contracts… Our corporate lawyers will assist you at every stage of your company’s life, whether you are a manager, shareholder, investor or partner. We work as closely as possible to your interests, whether it is to defend them or to advise you from a legal point of view.

Corporate Lawyer

The business world is very regularly in contact with competition law. If you have a conflict with one of your competitors, we can help you to resolve this conflict as quickly as possible.

Competition Lawyer

Whether it is amicable or not, a divorce is often a difficult ordeal to go through and for which it is necessary to be accompanied. Whether you decide to divorce or separate, our divorce lawyers will advise you, inform you and defend your interests and those of your children.

Divorce Lawyer

Rent reduction, rent dispute, release of guarantee, inventory of fixtures on departure.

Asylum law, residence permits, settlement permits, work permits, family reunification, naturalization, short-term employment.

Franchise contract law, consumer credit contract law, vehicle contract law, sales law, telecommunication contract law, agency contract law, public procurement law, loan contract law, travel law, brokerage contract law, corporate contract law and agency law, distribution contract law, computer law.

You wish to contest a fine with your car, motorcycle or bicycle? Did you cause an accident? You have a conflict with another motorist? Our firm can assist you in defending and enforcing your rights.

Disputes are to be decided by the competent court. Our law firm assists you in resolving all types of disputes by first helping you to find an amicable solution. If this is not possible, we will work with you to implement the most appropriate strategy for resolving the legal proceedings, analyzing all the ins and outs, in terms of cost, time and favorable outcome.

Lawyer for dispute resolution

Initial consultation

from 60 min to CHF 220.00

Take points of your situation with a specialized lawyer.

You only want an appointment to ask some questions?
Not sure what to do?
Is your situation unclear?

Opt for an initial consultation with a lawyer.

You will then decide if you wish to proceed and our lawyers will give you the cost of the procedure according to your case.

Our lawyers

Me Sara Perez

Me Bart Burba

Me Luca Minotti

Me Kelly Callegaro

Me David Briffod

Me Pauline Schott

Need a lawyer in Lausanne?

Take an appointment now

by calling our secretariat or by filling out the form below.

+41 21 566 77 47

Etude d'avocats à Lausanne

Notre étude d’avocats basée dans la canton de Vaud a développé au fil des années une riche expérience. Nos clients sont des entreprises, des collectivités publiques et privées ainsi que des particuliers. Plusieurs départements et plusieurs spécialités composent notre cabinet dans différentes branches du droit, ce qui nous permet d’intervenir au sein de nombreux champs de compétence.

Notre cabinet d’avocats compte des experts en de multiples domaines du droit privé et public. Nos compétences sont ainsi multiples et nous permettent de défendre vos intérêts dans la grande majorité des cas juridiques. Nos avocats font intervenir leurs connaissances particulières pour vous conseiller, vous informer et vous représenter. Ils parlent plusieurs langues et sont spécialisés en droit suisse et droit international.

 

Les services de l'étude

Qu’il se décide à l’amiable ou non, un divorce est souvent une épreuve difficile à traverser et pour laquelle il est nécessaire d’être accompagné. Que vous décidiez de divorcer ou de vous séparer, nos avocats spécialisés en droit du divorce vous conseillent, vous informent et défendent vos intérêts et ceux de vos enfants.
Droit du divorce
Victime, partie civile ou présumé coupable, notre cabinet d’avocats vous représente auprès des institutions et tribunaux compétents. Spécialisés en droit pénal, les avocats de notre étude du canton de Vaud ont à cœur de mettre en place une stratégie efficace, à tout moment de la procédure dans laquelle vous êtes impliqué, du dépôt de plainte en passant par les diverses auditions dont vous pouvez faire l’objet et le procès, jusqu’à l’appel ou à la demande éventuelle de recours.
Droit Pénal

 

Le droit du travail n’est pas toujours simple à appréhender, que l’on soit employeur ou employé. Quel que soit le contentieux dans lequel vous vous trouvez, nos avocats spécialisés vous aident à faire valoir vos droits, notamment devant les Prud’hommes et les autorités cantonales du droit du travail.
Droit du Travail
Vous avez un conflit avec un locataire qui ne paye pas son loyer ? Ou un problème avec un propriétaire qui modifie votre bail sans raison a priori valable ? Vous avez un projet de construction ? Notre étude vous invite à consulter ses avocats spécialisés en droit de l’immobilier.
Droit Immobilier
Les litiges demandent à être tranchés par la juridiction compétente. Notre étude d’avocats vous accompagne dans les résolutions de litige en tout genre, en vous aidant d’abord à trouver une solution à l’amiable. Si celle-ci ne peut aboutir, nous mettrons en place à vos côtés la stratégie la plus à même de solutionner la procédure judiciaire, en analysant tous les tenants et aboutissants, en matière de coût, de temps et d’issue favorable.
Résolution de litiges
Création d’entreprises, fusion, scission, liquidation, acquisition, investissements, contrats… Nos avocats en droit des sociétés vous accompagnent à chaque étape de la vie de votre entreprise, que vous en soyez dirigeant, actionnaire, investisseur ou associé. Nous travaillons au plus près de vos intérêts, qu’il s’agisse de les défendre ou de vous conseiller d’un point de vue juridique.
Droit des sociétés

 
 

Les avocats présents dans notre étude vous représentent dans la plupart des domaines que recouvre le droit privé. Que vous ayez un contentieux avec un voisin, un membre de votre famille, un employeur, une entreprise, un commerçant, un propriétaire… nous agissons dans tous les secteurs du quotidien qui peuvent occasionner des conflits entre les personnes.
Droit Privé

 
 

Le monde des affaires est très régulièrement en prise avec le droit de la concurrence. Si vous avez un conflit avec un de vos concurrents, nous pouvons vous aider afin de résoudre ce conflit le plus rapidement possible.
Droit de la concurrence

 
 

Droit de la circulation

Vous souhaitez contester une amende avec votre automobile, votre moto/scooter ou vélo ? Vous avez provoqué un accident ? Vous avez un conflit avec un autre automobiliste ? Notre étude peut vous accompagner pour vous défendre et faire respecter vos droits.